Kontakt oss

Adresse
Sigdalsveien 2288
3350 Prestfoss

E-post
post@sigdalregnskap.no

Telefon
32 71 04 00

Våre ansatte


Helge Sund Danielsen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
tlf: 90 24 92 18
e-post: helge@sigdalregnskap.no


Ingunn Haugen Grøterud
Regnskapskonsulent
tlf: 97 16 95 52
e-post: ingunn@sigdalregnskap.no


Inger Kollerud
Regnskapskonsulent
tlf: 92 81 23 33
e-post: inger@sigdalregnskap.no


Aud Haugen Sund
Autorisert regnskapsfører
tlf: 97 60 43 96
e-post: aud@sigdalregnskap.no


Aase Gunvor Mørch Rolfsrud
Regnskapskonsulent
tlf: 98 05 53 30
e-post: aasegunvor@sigdalregnskap.no


Lene Solum
Autorisert regnskapsfører
tlf: 97 11 91 77
e-post: lene@sigdalregnskap.no


Nina Espeseth Sæterstøen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
tlf: 91 73 45 21
e-post: nina@sigdalregnskap.no


Gina Mørch Rolfsrud
Regnskapskonsulent
tlf: 95 46 66 08
e-post: gina@sigdalregnskap.no